2020

Page

Chargers RC Race Calendar 2020

Disclaimer – due to the uncertainty of weather, etc, dates are subject to change at short notice

##################################################

Sunday February 2, 2020 Club Race Day (9am-4pm)

Sunday February 16, 2020 Club Race Day (9am-4pm)

Sunday March 1, 2020 Club Race Day (9am-4pm)

Friday March 6 – Sunday March 8, 2020 SA State Titles

Sunday March 15, 2020 Club Race Day (9am-4pm)

Sunday March 29, 2020 AGM (9am-10am) then Club Race Day (10am-5pm)

Friday April 3 – Sunday April 5, 2020 VIC State Titles

Sunday April 12, 2020 Easter Sunday – no racing

Friday April 24 – Sunday April 26, 2020 WA State Titles

Sunday April 26, 2020 Club Race Day (9am-4pm). Start of 2019 Points Series (proposed)

Sunday May 10, 2020 Mother’s Day – no racing

Saturday May 23 – Sunday May 24, Chargers Cup 2020 (proposed) (8am-5pm)

Friday June 5 – Sunday June 7, 2020 NSW State Titles

Sunday June 7, 2020 Club Race Day (9am-4pm)

Sunday June 21, 2020 Club Race Day (9am-4pm)

Sunday July 5, 2020 Club Race Day (9am-4pm)

Sunday July 19, 2020 Club Race Day (9am-4pm)

Sunday August 2, 2020 Club Race Day (9am-4pm)

Sunday August 16, 2020 Club Race Day (9am-4pm)

Friday August 28 – Sunday August 30, 2020 Qld State Titles

Sunday September 13, 2020 Club Race Day (9am-4pm)

Sunday September 27, 2020 Club Race Day (9am-4pm)

Sunday October 11, 2020 Club Race Day (9am-4pm)

Friday October 16 – Sunday October 18, 2020 ACT State Titles

Sunday October 25, 2020 Club Race Day (9am-4pm)

Sunday November 8, 2020 Club Race Day (9am-4pm)

Wednesday November 11 – Sunday November 15, 2020 EP10 National Titles (ACT)

Sunday November 22, 2020 Club Race Day (9am-4pm)

Sunday December 6, 2020 Annual break-up, trophy presentation and enduro (9am-1pm)